US Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Mental Health NIMH Webinar Series

Webinar Information

Below are the instructions to join the webinar as a participant on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.

DATE & TIME:

8:00 AM Eastern, Tuesday, September 8, 2015 for a duration of 2 ½ hours. (7:00 AM Central, 6:00 AM Mountain, 5:00 AM Pacific)

WEBINAR ACCESS INSTRUCTIONS: ONLINE

You may also use this feature to ask questions during the Q&A Session online.

WEBINAR ACCESS INSTRUCTIONS: PHONE (Audio Only)

You may use this feature if you do not have access to a computer and/or speakers. You may also use this feature to call in during the Q&A Session. Up to 15 minutes prior to the webinar start time; please join by dialing:

  • Participants toll free line: (866) 952-1906 or toll: (785) 424-1825
  • International toll free line: (785) 424-1825
  • Provide the Operator with the Conference ID: NIMH.
  • Helpful keypad commands: *0 - Operator Assistance.

If there are any issues or problems while on the webinar, you may contact the operator utilizing the on screen chat box or contact Tyauna Brown at (240) 485-1700 ext. 3618 or via email at tbrown@seiservices.com.

Q&A SESSION:

The webinar is structured with an introduction, presentations, and audience Q&A. You may submit your questions or comments during the presentation. Questions will be reviewed and answered once the moderator begins the Q&A portion of the webinar. Questions or comments may be submitted two ways. You may type your questions in the appropriate field on your screen. Or you may ask questions through the audio conference line. An operator will come on the line before the Q&A session to give instructions on how to ask a question verbally. Participants that queue up for a question will be unmuted one by one to ask their question.

During the Q&A session the Moderator will read the questions or comments aloud that were submitted online and our guest speaker will respond via the audio connection. Please note that due to the amount of participants and limited amount of time, all questions may not be answered. All typed questions will be copied and possibly addressed at a later date.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT:

Please contact events@1source-intl.net if you experience technical difficulties while entering the site. If there are any issues or problems while on the webinar, you may contact the operator utilizing the on screen chat box or contact Tyauna Brown at (240) 485-1700 ext. 3618 or via email at TBrown@seiservices.com.